Best advices for everyday life

Home Articles Languages

Multimedia

Multimedia - computerized and electronic devices, media, cameras, audio and video recorders, tv installation, DVD, bluetooth. Advices on hardware and software - computer parts, laptop computers, repair and security programs, software installation. Advices on mobile phones - mobile applications, iphone deals, cell phone providers, smartphones.

---------------------------------------------------------

How to temporarily delete a Facebook profile

How to temporarily delete a Facebook profile. If you want to delete your Facebook profile, you can do this in two ways



If you want to delete your Facebook profile, you can do this in two ways. First is to permanently delete your entire account, and the second is to delete it temporarily with the ability to activate it once again. In this article I will describe how you can delete my facebook account for the other way, ie. to deactivate a certain period. In this case, your profile will be accessible to anyone on Facebook, and tags on all images where you will be deleted. following explanation and instructions.
User
Log in to your Facebook account. Click on the arrow in the menu located in the upper right corner of the site, and then select Settings - Account Settings - / em. On the new page is necessary to the menu on the left choose Security - Security - / em will open a new page in which you need at the very bottom click the Deactivate Account - Deactivate your account - / em opens side deactivation that says Are you sure / that you want to to my account? - Are you sure you want to deactivate your account? - / em. Select the reason you to temporarily delete your account on Facebook. - a necessary step - Only if you want to fill in the Please explain further / em reasons account deletion. Tick the option out of receiving future e-mails from Facebook - Email opt out - / em. This will relieve you of all email messages sent by Facebook to its users. If this does not choose your friends will still be able to send you an invitation to you to Taguj pictures, etc. .. So It is recommended that you select this option, however. Press Confirm - Confirm - / em. Your account becomes hidden by all users on Facebook. This means that temporarily deactivated and no one can visit. However, if you want once again to activate it, you all again to restore order at any time. SavetiKada you want to reactivate your account, visit the link to log on to Facebook and enter your old user name or password. Order will automatically be reactivated. UpozorenjaPrivremenim deleting accounts, ie. deactivation, all your tags on the pictures will be removed and your profile will no longer be placed on any list of your friends.




> Recommendations for PC games, best games for the PC, the list of the best games ever for PC
> What is the difference between internet and intranet, the intranet, in order for the Internet
> Phone number in order to move to another provider?
> Converting euro rate, how much is one euro kuna, kuna euro calculator
> How to clean your computer delete all files before you resign?
> How to make the effect of old photos? | Photo and Camera
> Problems with Outlook 2000 pst file is too large
> How to use the washing machine
> Dell Streak features
> What is a cookie?
> Which antivirus to use
> secure password how to choose and do not forget
> How to recognize gold, 18 karat gold, real gold
> How to use the internet
> Nintendo DS Games, Nintendo DS consoles, games for the Nintendo DS
> default PIN for pairing Bluetooth devices
> Cell phones that have WLAN - Mobile Internet
> How to create a company profile on Facebook
> How to speed up your computer - slow performance, computer
> How to use Garmin navigation